Styrelsen

aw1

Ordförande
Anders Wallin
Överläkare, Professor
Anders.Wallin@neuro.gu.se

 

 

bt1

Vice ordförande
Beata Terzis
Med dr. Leg Psykolog
Beata.terzis@frosunda.se

 

 

Bjarn22 - Kopia

Kassör
Bjarne Sundberg
Leg Sjuksköterska
Bjarne.Sundberg@hotmail.com

 

 

BildHemsidan2 (2)
Sekreterare
Jens Berggren
Leg Psykolog
Jens.Berggren@kognitivmedicin.se

 

 

1384076_518344844919287_125664910_n
Webredaktör
Mikael Nornholm
Överläkare
Mikael.nornholm@fhv.lu.se

 
Petronella KettunenLedamot
Petronella Kettunen
Forskare, Vice Ordförande Centrum för Kognitiv Medicin
Petronella.Kettunen@neuro.gu.se

 

 

sb1

Ledamot
Solveig Brändström
Arbetsterapeut
solveig.brandstrom@vll.se

 

 

aml1

Ledamot
Ann-Marie Liljeroth
Överläkare
Ann-Marie.liljeroth@skane.se

 

 

low1Ledamot
Lars-Olof WahlundProfessor
Överläkare

 

 

Ledamot

Ledamot
Ann-Christine Tysén Bäckström
Leg sjuksköterska